Find An Agent & Retailer

Agent Area & Contact List

NAME AREA CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL
Alida du Preez Broederstroom 072 670 0076 ladyrosealida@gmail.com
Alida Post Nelspruit 083 500 3457 postalidam@yahoo.com
Alida Engelbrecht Alldays/ Musina/ Vivo 083 795 8382 engelbrechtalida85@gmail.com
Amanda Haywood Trichardt/Secunda/Evander/Kinross/Bethal 082 446 0013 cclhaywood@gmail.com
Amelia Pestana Rustenburg 082 921 3931 pestana.miela@gmail.com
Angeline Nel Moreletapark/ Pretoria East/ Centurion 082 332 6379 angelinenel0@gmail.com
Annamarie du Plessis Pretoria East 082 787 2930 info@annamarieduplessis.co.za
Anne-Mari Van Schalkwyk Klerksdorp 073 331 6356 adornklerksdorp@gmail.com
Annelie Erasmus Nigel/ Springs/ Heidelberg 082 7192 854 erasmus.annelie@gmail.com
Anneshia Grundlingh Durban 082 780 8325 anneshiag@gmail.com
Audrey Abrahams Port Elizabeth 074 568 1977 audreyabrahams18@gmail.com
Bernice Minne Sandton/ Alberton 074 513 9581
Bianca Botha Wilropark/ Roodepoort 060 327 9019 beeguess@gmail.com
Chantel Fourie Roodeplaat/ Pretoria 072 723 8872 beeguess@gmail.com
Chantelle Strydom Hartbeespoort/ Brits 082 579 0873 chantelle@jongesart.co.za
Charlene Van Biljon Krugersdorp 082 377 57 67 charlene@pwvbrokers.co.za
Charmaine Nicholson Northcliff/Randburg 082 728 1575 charmainenich@gmail.com
Cindy-Lee Van Heerden Pretoria East/ Centurion 076 430 8324 cinderellahrose@gmail.com
Clarisse Bacon Randpark Ridge/ West Rand 082 333 3643 clarisse.bacon@gmail.com
Corlia Lemmer Montana/ Pretoria 076 637 5894 corlia.lemmer@gmail.com
Debra Klazen Kraaifontein/ Western Cape 083 714 7009 philliaconnection.art@gmail.com
Dot Davies Grahamstown 073 147 9444 richard@daviesplumbing.co.za
El Roi (Joey Niemann) Pretoria 071 866 2473 joey@micnisdatasys.co.za
Elize Bezuidenhout George/ Western Cape 082 459 4189 ejgerber10@gmail.com
Elize van Staden Annlin Pretoria 082 856 5969 elize@blinds-cam.co.za
Estelle Holtzhausen Edenvale/ Bedfordview/ Boksburg/ East Rand 082 370 6587 enquiries@tovaniads.co.za
Hester Bezuidenhout Witbank 071 468 9053 pretorius.hd@gmail.com
Karen Van der Berg/Sprag East London 071 880 0258 karensparg123@gmail.com
Lea Kroon St Francis Bay/ Jeffrey’s Bay/ Humansdorp/ Eastern Cape 072 769 2853 lgkroon@outlook.com
Lorren Georgeadies Belville/ Cape Town 0817667871 numediact@gmail.com
Madelein Grove Belville/ Cape Town 082 225 3484 numediact@gmail.com
Maggie Haindl Bloemfontein 083 587 2345 haindlmaggie@gmail.com
Marielet Uys Bethlehem/ Free State 082 372 6258 marieletuys1@gmail.com
Marlize Muller Trichardt 082 652 4749 mmuller316@webmail.co.za
Melanie Rankin Bloubergstrand/ Cape Town 082 838 7297 melaniwiid@gmail.com
Monique Loots Centurion 076 675 4525 gracenikki@gmail.com
Nadine Coetzee Thabazimbi 060 386 7685 dine143.ndp@gmail.com
Natasha Kruger Hartbeesfontein/ Hekpoort 082 967 6752 admin@achosengeneration.co.za
Nelmarie van Broekhuizen Mosselbay/ Western Cape 082 787 0507 nelmarievb@gmail.com
Nicolette Cameron Mitchells Plain 082 489 2592 nikki731109@live.co.uk
Odette Van Schalkwyk Mulbarton, Johannesburg 071 362 4417 odettevsw@gmail.com
Petro Gerber Fochville,Gauteng 076 5776 296 kallahbellebeauty@gmail.com
Rochel Buys Hartbeespoort/ Brits 084 224 5621 rochelbuys@gmail.com
Rina van Aarde Gordons Bay 078 747 0910 rinavanaarde68@gmail.com
Roenel Nel Montana Park/ Pretoria 081 841 8448 roenel.nel@gmail.com
Rozette Scheepers Upington/ Northern Cape/ Namibia 082 641 9222 rozettesche@gmail.com
Ruandé Fouché Middelburg/ Potchefstroom 071 360 9001 ruandefouche@gmail.com
Sasha Wait Kya Sands/ Midrand 072 481 0051 sw@jwpartners.co.za
Selma Boshoff Hartbeespoort 0729841233 selma.boshoff33@gmail.com
Shantel Hefer Menlopark, Pretoria 082 743 3558 shan7hef@gmail.com
Slot Loevenstein / Elmarie Bloemfontein 082 821 7482 info@slotloevenstein.co.za
Stephanie Oosthuizen Middelburg 078 320 2746 stephanieassessments1@gmail.com
Tanya Knell Gordons Bay, Cape Town 072 706 7067 tanyaknell@gmail.com
Tanya-Mari Bam Pretoria North 083 257 3022 rudiebam@polka.co.za
Ursula James Namibia 0264812428954 disavending@vodamail.co.za
Via Slabbert Reitz/ Eastern Free State 084 400 0571 viameiring@gmail.com

Lady Rose Retailers

NAME CONTACT NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL AREA
Jasmyn Lynette 012-259 1183 riajasmyn@infogro.co.za Hartbeespoort
Monument Spar Daniel 012-460 8161 alfrieddaniel461@gmail.com Pretoria
By die voete van Jesus Sanet 072 323 4300 gernieumarais@gmail.com Krugersdorp
La Vita Water Marie 012-252 4933 waterlavita@gmail.com Brits
Le Roux apteek Sarie/Dina 012-252 4555 leroux@propharm.co.za Brits
Shekinah Boekwinkel Anna Marie 012-997 8041 boekwinkel@moreleta.co.za Nigel/ Springs/ Heidelberg
Yolanda Salon Yolanda 082 950 6862 yolandadb@vodamail.co.za Durban
Menuchach Koffie winkel Bianca Botha 060 327 9019 beeguess@gmail.com Wilropark/ Roodepoort
Creative Art studio Sonja 014-592 6305 info@creativeart.co.za Rustenburg
Carina’s Boutique Jackie 074 586 2708 jackie@carinas.co.za Montagu
Rut Art Creations Piere 087 808 8501 info@rutcreations.co Mosselbay
Olive Tree Boekwinkel Elzaan 071 682 6445 olivetreebookshop@gmail.com Worcester
Zelda Meyer Zelda 082 823 2959 zeldam0017@gmail.com Pretoria

Pin It on Pinterest