Find an agent or retailer

Beauty from the inside out.

Agents

FREE STATE
Elmari (Slot Lovenstein) Bloemfontein 082 821 7482 info@slotlovenstein.co.za
Marna van Niekerk Bethlehem 072 326 6616 marnavn93@gmail.com
Via Slabbert Reitz 084 400 0571 viameiring@gmail.com
GAUTENG
Angeline Nel Morelettapark 082 332 6379 angelinenel0@gmail.com
Bernice Minne Brackenhurst 074 513 9581 minneb@aforbes.com
Bianca Botha Wilropark 060 327 9019 bothab103@gmail.com
Charmain Beetge Morelettapark 082 880 7737 cdewijn@gmail.com
Christa Britton Wonderboom 072 425 7732 christa@ntp.co.za
Cindy-Lee van Heerden Equestria 076 430 8324 cosmetics@beautyforashes613.co.za
Elize van Staden Annlinn 082 856 5969 info@lifestyleuncapped.co.za
Elmarie Mostert Graphite Road 082 826 5902 elmariemostert98@gmail.com
Kobie Labuschagne Centurion 082 507 9492 kobielabus@gmail.com
Felicity Ann Brown Wonderboom 079 555 2056 a2kvncl@gmail.com
Natasha Janse v Rensburg Boksburg 082 440 4915 Jvrensburgn@gmail.com
Petro Gerber Fochville 076 577 6296 kallahbellebeauty@gmail.com
Sasha Wait Walkerville 072 481 0051 sw@jwpartners.co.za
Shantél Hefer Faerie Glen 082 743 3552 shan7hef@gmail.com
Theresa Gordon Centurion 071 672 1817 theresagordon999@gmail.com
MPUMALANGA
Alida Post Nelspruit 083 500 3457 (wapp)
083 321 5857 (calls)
postalidam@yahoo.com
Amanda Haywood Trichardt, Evander, Kriel, Kinross, Bethal, Ermelo 082 446 0013 GGforYHWH@gmail.com
Brenda Roelofse Barberton 083 607 5807 brenda70roelofse@gmail.com
Marlize Muller Secunda 079 500 7866 Marlizemuller316@gmail.com
EASTERN CAPE
 
Lea Kroon St Francis Bay 042 294 0023 lgkroon@me.com
NORTHERN CAPE
 
Madlé Knoetze Keimoes 073 760 9497 kalaharidiereapteek@yahoo.com
Rozette Scheepers Upington and surrounding areas 082 641 9222 (wapp)
071 591 3061 (calls)
rozettesche@gmail.com
WESTERN CAPE
 
Duedonne le Grange Caledon 082 776 5723 duedonne.LeGrange@westerncape.gov.za
Elsie Anderson Albertinia 071 872 5121 lc777global@gmail.com
Mattaniah Lochner Worcester 0795344388 info@mattaniahministries.co.za
Tanya Strydom Riversdal 073 985 0495 tanyastry@gmail.com
Kanyise Fihlani Pinetown 832 702 855 skaai7@gmail.com
NAMIBIA
Stampriet Historical Guesthouse, Petro Hayman Stampriet 00264 813343471 pzceramics@gmail.com
Ursula James Luderitz +264 81 242 8954 ouzou@iway.na

Subscribe Our Newsletter.

Stay in the loop about our products and offers